Do more with Blinder.

Register for our interactive workshops, webinars and live events.

16 NOV 2021

Turn conversations into content (in minutes) with BlinderStudio

webinar_brand_v2

Description

Join Blinder VP of Content Jared Thompson for a walk through BlinderStudio and demonstration how content creators generate branded multimedia from interviews in just minutes.

Session 1

Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 2:00 a.m. GMT

1:00 p.m. AEDT (Sydney/Melbourne)

Session 2

Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 3:00 p.m. GMT

11:00 a.m. US Eastern/8 a.m. US Pacific

9 DEC 2021

What's new in Blinder?

video-editor

Description

We'll unveil the latest updates to Blinder, including updates to BlinderStudio and AI transcription.

Session 1

Thursday, 9 December 2021 | 2:00 a.m. GMT

1:00 p.m. AEDT (Sydney/Melbourne)

Session 2

Thursday, 9 December 2021 | 3:00 p.m. GMT

11:00 a.m. US Eastern/8 a.m. US Pacific

11 JAN 2022

Sports PR Forum

11.10.2017 Silver Ferns Katrina Grant in action during the Constellation Cup netball match between the Silver Ferns and Australia at Titanium Security Arena in Adelaide. Mandatory Photo Credit ©Michael Bradley.

Description

Guests (TBD) from teams and leagues around the globe join for our online panel discussion about the most relevant topics in the sports media and storytelling landscape.

One Session

Tuesday, 11 January 2022 | 4:00 p.m. GMT

12:00 p.m. US Eastern/9 a.m. US Pacific